Contactos

  • Sede Central – Neuquén capital:

WhatsApp 2994383704

  • Auditoría Médica:

WhatsApp 2996334638 (sólo para envío de recetas)

  • Turismo:

Lunes a viernes, de 9 a 13. 2994099218 / Mail turismo@sosunc.org.ar

  • Bariloche:

2944598208 / Mail bariloche@sosunc.org.ar

  • Zapala:

2942488027 / Mail zapala@sosunc.org.ar

  • Cipolletti:

2994383715 / Mail cipolletti@sosunc.org.ar

  • Cinco Saltos:

2994383735 / Mail cinco.saltos@sosunc.org.ar

  • Villa Regina:

2984569947 / Mail villa.regina@sosunc.org.ar

  • San Antonio Oeste:

2934411301 / Mail san.antonio.oeste@sosunc.org.ar

  • San Martín de los Andes:

2944315569 / Mail san.martin@sosunc.org.ar

  • General Roca:

2984669898 / Mail roca@sosunc.org.ar

  • Viedma:

2920484330 / Mail viedma@sosunc.org.ar

Deslizar arriba