Contactos

Horario de Atención al afiliado/a
Lunes a viernes de 8 a 15 hs.

Sede Central:

Mesa de entrada:
WhatsApp 2994207599

Afiliaciones:
WhatsApp 2995832682

Atención al afiliado:
WhatsApp 2994383704

Auditoría Médica:
WhatsApp 2996334638.

Jubilados
WhatsApp 2994579649

Turismo
Lunes a viernes de 9 a 13 hs. WhatsApp 2994099218 o turismo@sosunc.org.ar

Delegaciones

• Bariloche: 2944598208  bariloche@sosunc.org.ar

• Zapala: 2942539257 zapala@sosunc.org.ar

• Cipolletti: 2994383715 cipolletti@sosunc.org.ar

• Cinco Saltos: 2994383735 cinco.saltos@sosunc.org.ar

• Villa Regina: 2984569947 villa.regina@sosunc.org.ar

• San Antonio: 2934411301 san.antonio.oeste@sosunc.org.ar

•  San Martín de los Andes: 2944315569 san.martin@sosunc.org.ar

• General Roca: 2984669898 roca@sosunc.org.ar

• Viedma: 2920484330 viedma@sosunc.org.ar

Deslizar arriba